Home > About Us > Our People > Department > Mother Tongue

Mother Tongue

HOD/MTL

Mr Desmond Phoa                                                            : phoa_chye_hou_desmond@moe.edu.sg

Department Members


Chinese Language Department


Ms Hsu Li Wen                                                                : hsu_li_wen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ji Yu                                                                        : ji_yu@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Song Weina                                                          : song_weina@moe.edu.sg
Ms Suriyani                                                                       : suriyani_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Teck Yong                                                           : tan_teck_yong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Sei Hui                                                            : tan_seh_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yu Baixin                                                                : yu_baixin@moe.edu.sg

Malay Language Department

Mr Hamzah Muhit                                                         : hamzah_b_muhit@moe.edu.sg
Mr Nazarudin Abdul Bakar (Senior Teacher)          nazarudin_abdul_bakar@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nor Shana Abdul Aziz                                        nor_shana_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg       
Mdm Raudzah Osman                                                 : raudzah_osman@moe.edu.sg
Mr Syaiful Bahri Abdul Latif                                        syaiful_bahari_abdul_latif@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nazatul Fadzlin Fadil                                         : nazatul_fadzlin_fadil@moe.edu.sg
             

Tamil Language Department

Mdm Durairaj Umamaheswari (Senior Teacher) durairaj_umamaheswari@moe.edu.sg
Mr Shahul Hameed Mohd Maideen                        : shah_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sivabalan Kaliaperumal                                           : sivabalan_kaliaperumal@moe.edu.sg