Home > About Us > Our People > Department > English & Literature

English & Literature

SH (English Language & Literature)
Ms Freida Ho                                                                               : freida_ho@moe.edu.sg


Department Members


English Language Teachers

Ms Nurulasyikin Binte Md Yunan                              : nurulasyikin_md_yunan@moe.edu.sg
(ST English Language and Secondary 3 Coordinator)
Ms Tan Ai Fen (Secondary 1 Coordinator)              : tan_ai_fen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Geraldine Chia Hui Jun                                         : geraldine_chia_hui_jun@moe.edu.sg
(Secondary 2 Coordinator)

Ms Zarina Binte Mohamed Zakaria                       : zarina_mohamed_zakaria@moe.edu.sg
(Secondary 4/5 Coordinator)
Ms Nur Izyan Binte Mohamed Hashim                  : nur_izyan_mohamed_hashim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Yok Siew                                                                 : tan_yok_siew@moe.edu.sg
Ms Clare Low Hwee Lin                                                  : low_hwee_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Isaac Phoon                                                                   : phoon_zhi_jian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Leng Hwee Evelyn                                            : tan_leng_hwee_evelyn@moe.edu.sg


Literature Teachers

Ms Nur Izyan Binte Mohamed Hashim                 : nur_izyan_mohamed_hashim@moe.edu.sg
(Literature Coordinator)

Ms Tan Ai Fen                                                                      : tan_ai_fen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Geraldine Chia Hui Jun                                          : geraldine_chia_hui_jun@moe.edu.sg

Ms Clare Low Hwee Lin                                                 : low_hwee_lin@moe.edu.sg