Science

Mr Abdul Malek Osman                                                 : abdul_malek_b_osman@moe.edu.sg

SH/Science

Mr Lee Khai Yin                                                                   : lee_khai_yin@moe.edu.sg

Department Members


Biology

Ms Deepa Parkash Nanwani                                       : deepa_parkash_nanwani@moe.edu.sg
(Head Of Department/Character & Citizenship Education)
Ms Jasmine Lian (Biology Coordinator)                   : lian_xue_li_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yee Boon Wei                                                               : boon_wei_yee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cherie Chow                                                                 : cherie_chow_min_er@moe.edu.sg
Mr Joshua Yeo Huan                                                        : yeo_huan_joshua@moe.edu.sg                    

Chemistry


Ms Kong Wai Leng(Chemistry Coordinator)            : kong_wai_leng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Wei Leen                                                        wong_wei_leen@moe.edu.sg
(Lower Secondary Science Coordinator) 
Mdm Ho Mui Leen (SPA Coordinator)                        : ho_mui_luan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Roy Cher                                                                            : cher_liew_chun_roy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Syed Alwi (SSD)                                                              : syed_alwi@moe.edu.sg
Mr David Keng                                                                      : keng_wei_li@moe.edu.sg

Mr Hui Da Zun                                                                       : hui_da_zun@moe.edu.sg

Physics


Mr Abdul Malek(Head Of Department/Science)     abdul_malek_b_osman@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Yong Hui (Physics Coordinator)                     yong-hui_lim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Khai Yin (Subject Head/Science)                    lee_khai_yin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Liyana Yahya (Allied Educator)                       : nur_liyana_yahya@moe.edu.sg
Mr James Lim                                                                         : james_lim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Hazwah Mohamed Shah                                 : nur_hazwah_mohamed_shah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jeremy Yong De Jun                                                     : yong_de_jun_jeremy@moe.edu.sg
                                                      

NT Curriculum (Science)


Mr Lee Khai Yin (Subject Head/Science)                    lee_khai_yin@moe.edu.sg
Mr David Keng (NT Coordinator)                                 keng_wei_li@moe.edu.sg
Ms Norfarizan (NT Coordinator/Allied Educator)     norfarizan_safarin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yee Boon Wei                                                                  : boon_wei_yee@moe.edu.sg