Home > About Us > Our People > Department > Humanities

Humanities

Head of Department

Mrs Georgina Hua                                      : teo_yan_geok_georgina@moe.edu.sg

Department Members


Geography


Ms Oh Ee-laine                                          : oh_ee-laine@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zhang Lingjia Mabel                         : zhang_lingjia_mabel@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nur Hafizah Binte Mohd Yunos   : nur_hafizah_mohammad_yunos@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Shabana Yasmin                            : shabana_yasmin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nur Syafiqah Binte Saini                  : nur_syafiqah_saini@moe.edu.sg

History


Mr Fathul Bin Rahman                         fathul_rahman_b_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

(Year Head Secondary 2)

Ms Wong Yin Mei                                    : wong_yin_mei@moe.edu.sg

(Year Head Secondary 1)

Ms Nurul Huda Binte Farid                   : nurul_huda_farid@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lim Jia Hui                                      : lim_jia_hui_c@moe.edu.sg

Ms Phay Su Hui Francy                       : phay_su_hui_francy@moe.edu.sg


Social Studies


Mrs Georgina Hua                                   : teo_yan_geok_georgina@moe.edu.sg

(Head Of Department/Humanities)

Mr Steven Teo                                            : steven_teo@moe.edu.sg

(Head Of Department/Infocomm Technology)

Ms Oh Ee-laine                                     : oh_ee-laine@moe.edu.sg

(ST Geography)

Mr Chin An Jian Johan                             : chin_an_jian_johan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Fathul Bin Rahman                          : fathul_rahman_b_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

Ms Phay Su Hui Francy                        : phay_su_hui_francy@moe.edu.sg