Home > About Us > Our People > Department > Aesthetics

Aesthetics

HOD (Acting)
Mdm Irdawaty Mawardi                                        : irdawaty_mawardi@moe.edu.sg


Department Members

Art
Ms Mardiyana Roslie (Art Coordinator)          mardiyana_roslie@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Huda Farid                                          : nurul_huda_farid@moe.edu.sg
Ms Odilia Lazaroo                                                : lazaroo_odilia_emily@moe.edu.sg
Ms Christina Goh (AED)                                    : christina_goh_lay_fang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohd Azmi Bin Mohd Aini                         : mohd_azmi_mohd_aini@moe.edu.sg

Design & Technology
Mdm Normohaida Md Noor                             : normohaida_mohamed_noor@moe.edu.sg
(SH/ICT, D&T Coordinator)   
Mrs Kua Lay Hwa (ST D&T)                                : ma_lay_hwa@moe.edu.sg
Mr Foo Fook Seng                                               : foo_fook_seng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Shamsulbahri Othman (AED)                   : shamsulbahri_othman@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wee Khim Leng                                             : wee_khim_leng_a@moe.edu.sg

Nutrition & Food Science
Mdm Sharifah Nazihah                                       : sharifah_nazihah_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Emillia Sulaiman Sim                           : nur_emillia_sulaiman_sim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Irdawati Iskandar                                      : irdawati_iskandar@moe.edu.sg
Nur Adilah Binte Renohardi                             : nur_adilah_binte_renohardi@moe.edu.sg
Jalilawati Bte Kamal (Nutrition & Food Science Assistant)

Music
Ms Grace Felicity Wong                                       : grace_felicity_wong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Jia Hui                                                       : lim_jia_hui_c@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sherine Wong                                                 : sherine_wong_choi_yoong@moe.edu.sg