Home > About Us > Our Contact > Staff Contacts > School Management Committee

School Management Committee


NameDesignationE-mail
Key Personnel 

 Mr Abdul Malek Bin Osman Head of Department - Scienceabdul_malek_b_osman@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Deepa  Nanwani Singh Head of Department - Character and Citizenship Educationdeepa_parkash_nanwani@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Irdawaty Binte Mawardi Head of Department - Aesthetics irdawaty_mawardi@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Khoo Ghee Suan, Christina (Mrs Lee) Head of Department - Mathematics khoo_ghee_suan_christina@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Phoa Chye Hou Desmond Head of Department - Mother Tongue phoa_chye_hou_desmond@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Steven Su Jee YeeHead of Department - Physical Education & Co-Curricular Activities su_jee_yee_steven@moe.edu.sg     
 Mr Teo Choo Hock, Steven Head of Department - Infocomm Technology steven_teo@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Teo Yan Geok, Georgina (Mrs Hua) Head of Department - Humanities teo_yan_geok_georgina@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Fathul Rahman B Mohamed  Year Headfathul_rahman_b_mohamed@moe.edu.sg 
 Miss Lian Xue Li Jasmine Assistant Year Head lian_xue_li_jasmine@moe.edu.sg 
  Miss Phay Su Hui FrancyAssistant Year Head  phay_su_hui_francy@moe.edu.sg 
  Miss Wong Yin MeiAssistant Year Head  yeo_han_yong_alvin@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Ho Huay Yee, Freida Subject Head - English  freida_ho@moe.edu.sg 
  Mr Lee Khai Yin Subject Head - Science  lee_khai_yin@moe.edu.sg 
  Mdm Normohaida Mohamed Noor Subject Head - Infocomm Technology normohaida_mohamed_noor@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Ong, Lena (Mrs Tiu) Subject Head - Co-Curricular Activitiesong_lena@moe.edu.sg  
 Miss Tan Yok Siew Subject Head -Character and Citizenship Education tan_yok_siew@moe.edu.sg 
 Miss Safura Bte Abdul Karim Subject Head - Mathematics  safura_abdul_karim@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Yeo Han Yong AlvinSubject Head - Discipline yeo_han_yong_alvin@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Syed Alwi B S Abdullah Alattas School Staff Developer syed_alwi@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Norazlindah Bte Mohd AjisAdmin Manger  Norazlindah_MOHD_AJIS@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Leong Mui Leng Dorothy Admin Manager dorothy_leong@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Phang Shu ChingOperation Manager  phang_shu_ching@moe.edu.sg