Home > About Us > Our Contact > Staff Contacts > School Management Committee

School Management Committee


Name Designation E-mail

 Mr Abdul Malek Bin Osman


 Head of Department - Science


abdul_malek_b_osman@schools.gov.sg

 Mrs Deepa  Nanwani Singh


 Head of Department - Character and Citizenship Education


deepa_parkash_nanwani@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Irdawaty Binte Mawardi


 Head of Department - Aesthetics


 irdawaty_mawardi@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Khoo Ghee Suan, Christina (Mrs Lee)

 

Head of Department - Mathematics


 khoo_ghee_suan_christina@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Melvin Ng Yong Hui

 

Head of Department -

Information and Communications Technology

 melvin_ng_yong_hui@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Phoa Chye Hou Desmond


 Head of Department - Mother Tongue Language


 phoa_chye_hou_desmond@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Su Jee Yee Steven


Head of Department - Physical Education & Co-Curricular Activities


 su_jee_yee_steven@schools.gov.sg    

 Mr Tan Yew Hock

  

Head of Department - English Language & Literature 


tan_yew_hock@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Teo Choo Hock, Steven


 Head of Department - Humanities


 steven_teo@schools.gov.sg

 

Mr Fathul Rahman Bin Mohamed


  Year Head
(Lower Sec & Sec 1)

fathul_rahman_b_mohamed@schools.gov.sg

 

Mr Mohd Azuan Tan


  Year Head
(Upper Sec & Sec 3)

mohd_azuan_tan@schools.gov.sg 

 Mr Ho Ren An


 Assistant Year Head
(Sec 2)


 ren_an_ho@schools.gov.sg 

  Ms Wong Yin Mei


Assistant Year Head
(Sec 4 & 5) 


 wong_yin_mei@schools.gov.sg

  Mr Cher Liew Chun Roy

 

Subject Head - Science

 

 cher_liew_chun_roy@schools.gov.sg

 Ms Ho Huay Yee, Freida


 Subject Head - English & Literature


 freida_ho@schools.gov.sg

  Ms Lian Xue Li Jasmine

 

Subject Head - Science

 

 lian_xue_li_jasmine@schools.gov.sg

  Mdm Normohaida Mohamed Noor


 Subject Head - Information and Communications Technology 


normohaida_mohamed_noor@schools.gov.sg 

 Mdm Ong Lena

 

Subject Head - Co-Curricular Activities


ong_lena@schools.gov.sg  

 Ms Tan Yok Siew


 Subject Head -Character and Citizenship Education


 tan_yok_siew@schools.gov.sg 

 Ms Safura Bte Abdul Karim

 

Subject Head - Mathematics 


 safura_abdul_karim@schools.gov.sg 

 Mr Syed Alwi Bin S Abdullah Alattas


 School Staff Developer


 syed_alwi@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Norazlindah Bte Mohd Ajis


Administration Manger 


 norazlindah_mohd_ajis@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Dorothy Leong


 Administration Manager


 dorothy_leong@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Phang Shu Ching


Operations Manager 


 phang_shu_ching@schools.gov.sg