Home > About Us > Our Contact > Staff Contacts > School Management Committee

School Management Committee


NameDesignationE-mail

 Mr Abdul Malek Bin Osman


 Head of Department - Science


abdul_malek_b_osman@moe.edu.sg

 Mrs Deepa  Nanwani Singh


 Head of Department - Character and Citizenship Education


deepa_parkash_nanwani@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Irdawaty Binte Mawardi


 Head of Department - Aesthetics


 irdawaty_mawardi@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Khoo Ghee Suan, Christina (Mrs Lee)

 

Head of Department - Mathematics


 khoo_ghee_suan_christina@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Phoa Chye Hou Desmond


 Head of Department - Mother Tongue


 phoa_chye_hou_desmond@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Steven Su Jee Yee


Head of Department - Physical Education & Co-Curricular Activities


 su_jee_yee_steven@moe.edu.sg     

 Mr Tan Yew Hock

  

Head of Department - English Language 


tan_yew_hock@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Teo Choo Hock, Steven


 Head of Department - Infocomm Technology


 steven_teo@moe.edu.sg

 Ms Teo Yan Geok, Georgina (Mrs Hua)


 Head of Department - Humanities


 teo_yan_geok_georgina@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Fathul Rahman B Mohamed


  Year Head

fathul_rahman_b_mohamed@moe.edu.sg 

 Ms Lian Xue Li Jasmine


 Assistant Year Head


 lian_xue_li_jasmine@moe.edu.sg 

  Ms Phay Su Hui Francy


Assistant Year Head 


 phay_su_hui_francy@moe.edu.sg 

  Ms Wong Yin Mei


Assistant Year Head 


 wong_yin_mei@moe.edu.sg 

 Ms Ho Huay Yee, Freida


 Subject Head - English 


 freida_ho@moe.edu.sg 

  Mr Lee Khai Yin

 

Subject Head - Science

 

 lee_khai_yin@moe.edu.sg 

  Mdm Normohaida Mohamed Noor


 Subject Head - Infocomm Technology 


normohaida_mohamed_noor@moe.edu.sg 

 Ms Ong, Lena (Mrs Tiu)

 

Subject Head - Co-Curricular Activities


ong_lena@moe.edu.sg  

 Ms Tan Yok Siew


 Subject Head -Character and Citizenship Education


 tan_yok_siew@moe.edu.sg 

 Ms Safura Bte Abdul Karim

 

Subject Head - Mathematics 


 safura_abdul_karim@moe.edu.sg 

 Mr Yeo Han Yong Alvin


Subject Head - Discipline

 

yeo_han_yong_alvin@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Syed Alwi B S Abdullah Alattas


 School Staff Developer


 syed_alwi@moe.edu.sg 

 Mdm Norazlindah Bte Mohd Ajis


Admin Manger 


 norazlindah_mohd_ajis@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Leong Mui Leng Dorothy


 Admin Manager


 dorothy_leong@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Phang Shu Ching


Operation Manager 


 phang_shu_ching@moe.edu.sg