Home > School Info > Calendar Of Events

Calendar Of Events

   
   2017 Term 4 Calendar of Events


   September
 
    Whole School Event


Event Date  Time Teacher I/C Remarks
GCE N Written paper

Mon 11 Sep to
Fri 15 Sep

0800 - 1700 Christina Lee/
Tan Yok Siew
Hall/AVA
MT GCE N MT Listening Compre Tue 12 Sep 1400 – 1700 Christina Lee/
Tan Yok Siew
Classrooms
CPA GCE N(T) Practical Exam

Thu 14 Sep to
Fri 15 Sep

0800 - 1330

Christina Lee/
Tan Yok Siew/
Irdawaty Mawardi

Computer Labs

EL GCE N(T) Listening Compre

Thu 14 Sep

1400 - 1700

Christina Lee/
Tan Yok Siew

 Classrooms

EL GCE N Listening Compre Fri 15 Sep 1400 - 1700 Christina Lee/
Tan Yok Siew
 Classrooms
CCA Stand Down

Mon 18 Sep to
Fri 22 Sep, 
Mon 25 Sep to
Fri 29 Sep

 -

 -

 -

GCE N Written paper,

 Mon 18 Sep to
 Thu 21 Sep

0800 - 1700 Christina Lee/
Tan Yok Siew

 Hall/AVA

CPA GCE N(T) Practical Exam

 Mon 18 Sep to
 Tue 19 Sep

0800 - 1330 Christina Lee/
Tan Yok Siew/
Irdawaty Mawardi

 Computer Labs

MTB GCE N MT Listening Compre

 Wed 20 Sep

1400 - 1700

Christina Lee/ Tan Yok Siew

 Classrooms

EOY

 Mon 25 Sep

 -

 -

MTB GCE O Oral Exam

 Mon 25 Sep

1400 - 1700

Christina Lee/
Tan Yok Siew

Hall


    Sec 4/5s

EventDate TimeTeacher I/CRemarks
Sec 4E5N Night Study 

Mon 11 Sep to
Fri 15 Sep,
Mon 18 Sep to
Fri 22 Sep,
Mon 25 Sep to
Fri 29 Sep

1600 to 1900

Wong Yin Mei 

Library

 4E/4N/5N Grad Day Fri 29 Sep1100 to 1230 Wong Yin Mei  Hall





 October
 
  Whole School Event


EventDate TimeTeacher I/CRemarks
CCA Stand Down

Mon 02 Oct to
Fri 06 Oct,
Mon 09 Oct to
Thu 12 Oct

---
GCE N Written PaperMon 02 Oct to
Fri 06 Oct.
Mon 09 Oct to
Fri 13 Oct
0800 - 1700Christina Lee/
Tan Yok Siew
 Hall/AVA
EOY

Tue 03 Oct to
Fri 06 Oct, 
Mon 09 Oct to
Thu 12 Oct

--

-

GCE O Science Practical Exam

Tue 10 Oct to
Thu 12 Oct

0800 - 1630Christina Lee/
Tan Yok Siew/
Abdul Malek

 Science Lab

Public Holiday: DeepavaliWed 18 Oct- --
GCE O Written Exam

Mon 23 Oct to
Fri 27 Oct

1400 - 1700Christina Lee/
Tan Yok Siew
Hall
Post Exam Activities

Tue 24 Oct to
Thu 26 Oct

--

 -

GCE O Written Exam

Mon 30 Oct to
Tue 31 Oct

1400 - 1700
Christina Lee/
Tan Yok Siew

 Hall


   Sec 3

EventDate TimeTeacher I/CRemarks
Sec 3NT Level Music Camp (TBC)

Tue 17 Oct,
Thu 19 Oct,
Tue 24 Oct to
Thu 26 Oct,
Tue 31 Oct to
Thu 02 Nov

-

Irdawaty MawardiPasir RIs Crest Sec (TBC)
Structured Lessons Mon 30 Oct to
 Fri 03 Nov
 0800 - 1230 Georgina Hua School

   Sec 4/5s

EventDate TimeTeacher I/CRemarks
 4E5N Night Study Mon 02 Oct to
 Fri 06 Oct
1600 - 1900 Ms Wong Yin Mei Library





November / December
 
  Whole School Event


EventDate TimeTeacher I/CRemarks
GCE O Written ExamWed 01 Nov to
Fri 03 November
0800 - 1700
Christina Lee/Tan Yok Siew
Hall
GCE O Written ExamMon 13 Nov to
Fri 17 Nov
1400 - 1700Christina Lee/Tan Yok SiewHall
Open HouseSat 18 Nov - - -
December HolidaySun 19 Nov to
Sun 31 Dec
 - - -
Public Holiday:
New Year
 1 Jan 2018 - -Holiday


  Sec 2

EventDate TimeTeacher I/CRemarks
OLJ LLPMon 13 Nov to
Mon 20 Nov
-
-
-


  Sec 3

EventDate TimeTeacher I/CRemarks
Sec 3NT Level Music Camp (TBC)Tue 31 Oct to
Thu 02 Nov
-
Irdawaty Mawardi
Pasir RIs Crest Sec (TBC)
GCE O Written ExamMon 06 Nov to
Fri 10 Nov
0800 - 1700
Christina Lee/
Tan Yok Siew
Hall
 OLJ MTTue 14 Nov to
Sun 19 Nov
0730 - 1930Desmond PhoaChina